Responsabilidad Editorial

Margarita Lamas González, Ph.D.
Rectora
 
Lilian Molina Benavides, Ph.D.
Director-Editor en Jefe
 
Isabel Camacho Polo, Lic.
Coordinación General
 
Omar Orrala Palacios, Ing.
Karina Villao Rodríguez, MsC.
Asesoría Técnica
 
Comité Editorial Evaluadores Externos
Julia Añorga Morales, Ph.D.
U. de C. Pedagógicas “Enrique JoséVarona”, Cuba
juliaamorales2006@yahoo.es
Rolando Juan Portela Falgueras, Dr.
Universidad Nacional de Educación, Ecuador
rolandoportela@yahoo.es
 
Mario Pérez-Montoro, Ph.D.
Universidad de Barcelona, España
perez-montoro@ub.edu
 
Hilda Yolanda Puccio, Dra.
Universidad de Morón, Argentina
hpuccio@gmail.com
 
Luis Alberto Tuaza, Ph.D.
Universidad Nacional del Chimborazo, Ecuador
lalberto6@hotmail.com
 
Norberto Valcárcel Izquierdo, Ph.D
F. Ciencias Médicas "Enrique Cabrera". Cuba.
nvizquierdo@gmail.com
 
Grisell Rivera Torres, Ph.D.
UM.DF. México
grissell_r@yahoo.com.msx
 
Margarita León García, Ph.D
Universidad Laica Vicente Rocafuerte
maguimalega@gmail.com
 
Karen Stothert, Ph.D
Universidad de Texas, San Antonio, USA
kstothert@gmail.com
 
Jorge Núñez Jover, Ph.D
Universidad de La Habana, Cuba
jorgenjover@recuh.cu
 
Jimmy Candell Soto, MSc
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
jcandell@upse.edu.ec
 
Rafael Fraga Rodríguez, Ph.D
Evaluador Honorífico
fragarafael@hotmail.com
 
Janeth Santos Baranda, Ph.D
U. Tecnológica José Antonio Echeverría, Cuba
janettesantosbaranda@gmail.com
 
Maritza Gisella Paula Chica, Ph.D
Universidad Técnica de Manabí, UTM
m.g.pauli@gmail.com
 
Ana Delia Barrera Jiménez, Dra.
Universidad Nacional de Educación- UNAE
ana.barrera@unae.edu.ec
 
Eneida Matos Hernández, Ph.D
Universidad de Guayaquil
ematoshernandez@yahoo.es
 
Ernesto Velásquez Baquerizo, Dr.
Profesor Honorario Universidad de Guayaquil
iurisverba@hotmail.com
 
Heidy Selene Robles Noriega, Dra.
Universidad del Norte, Colombia
hrobles@uninorte.edu.co
 
Carlos Balmaseda Espinosa, Ph.D.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
cbalmaseda@upse.edu.ec
 
Edgar Curay Banegas, Dr.
Universidad de Cuenca
ecuray@ucacue.edu.ec
 
Enrique Pastor Seller, Pd.D
Universidad de Murcia - España
epastor@um.es
 
Ivana Morales Peres dos Santos, Ph.D
U. Federal de Rio Grande Puerto Alegre-Brasil
ivanaperes@bol.com.br
 
Lupe García Espinoza, Ph.D.
Universidad de Guayaquil
lgarcia@ug.edu.ec
 
Arturo Luque, Dr.
Universidad Técnica de Ambato
arturo@elcandelero.es
 
Manuel Martínez Santana, Ph.D.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
mmartinez@upse.edu.ec
 
Galo Ochoa Bernard, MSc.
Universidad de Cuenca
galojochoa@yahoo.es
 
Gina Parrales Loor, MsC.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
 
Patricia Tainta Sánchez, Dra.
Universidad de Navarra - España
ptainta@unav.es
 
 
Marjorie Marcela Acosta Véliz, MSc.
Universidad de Guayaquil, Ecuador
 
 
Nicolás Alberto Trivi, PhD.
Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina
ntrivi@fahce.unlp.edu.ar
 
 
Edison Cupueran Arias, MSc.
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Ecuador, Quito.
 
 
Marlene Jaramillo Granda, MSc.
Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador.
marlene.jaramillo@ucuenca.edu.ec
 
 
Anabel Sarduy Lugo, MSc.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
asarduy@upse.edu.ec
 
 
Galo Ochoa Bernal, MSc.
Universidad Católica de Cuenca, Ecuador.
galojochoa@yahoo.es
 
 
Suelen Emilia Castiblanco Moreno, MSc.
Universidad de la Salle, Colombia
secastiblanco@unisalle.edu.co
 
 
Cristina Aracely Muñoz Morán, MSc.
Universidad Evangélica de El Salvador, El Salvador
cristina.munoz@uees.edu.sv
 
 
Elvia Garduño Teliz, PhD.
Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero, México
elvia_garduno_teliz@hotmail.com
 
 
Juan Carlos Bel Martínez, PhD. (c)
Universitat de València, España
belmartinezjc@gmail.com
 
 
Jorge Hernán Herrera Pineda, MSc.
Universidad del Quindío, Armenia, Colombia
jhherrera@uniquindio.edu.co
 
 
Disney Barragán-Cordero, PhD.
Universidad Pedagógica Nacional, Colombia.
dbarragan@pedagogica.edu.co
 
 
Rafael Alonso Hernández-López, PhD.
Coord. General de Dignidad en el Camino AC, México
rahernandez@colef.mx
 
 
Kleber Loor Zambranob, MSc.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
klebloorzam@gmail.com
 
 
Leticia Da Costa Leites, MSc.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
leticiadacosta23@gmail.com
 
 
Alma Brenda Leyva Cabreras, PhD.
Universidad de Sonora, México
almabrenda@eca.uson.mx
 
 
Rolando Calero Mendoza, PhD.
Universidad Estatal Península de Santa Elena
rcalero@upse.edu.ec